Microsoft Partner

INNOVATION IHRES UNTERNEHMENS MIT MICROSOFT CLOUD-PLATTFORMEN

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wenn Sie Flexibilität bei gleichzeitiger Kostenoptimierung anstreben, ist dies der richtige Zeitpunkt, um die Cloud zu nutzen und die Innovationsfähigkeit zu nutzen.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Migration, Ausführung und Verwaltung ihrer Workloads in die Microsoft Azure Cloud und gewährleisten so eine sichere und reibungslose Reise.

Wir bieten auch eine umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung neuer Lösungen von Grund auf, beim Upgrade bestehender Anwendungen und bei der Integration neuer Cloud-Lösungen in bestehende On-Premise-Anwendungen - so können Sie den Mehrwert aller Microsoft-Plattformen voll ausschöpfen.

BEREIT ZUR INNOVATION MIT MICROSOFT?

REDEN WIR DARÜBER

INNOVIEREN SIE IHR UNTERNEHMEN MIT DER MICROSOFT CLOUD

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihre Workloads in der Microsoft Cloud ausführen und verwalten, Data Intelligence- und Advanced Analytics-Lösungen implementieren, Ihre Planungs- und Budgetierungsprozesse optimieren oder ein IoT-Projekt starten möchten, wir bieten Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum an Fachwissen zur Optimierung Ihrer Cloud-Strategie und stellen sicher, dass Sie alle erweiterten integrierten Funktionen der Microsoft Cloud-Plattform nutzen.

Als Microsoft Gold Cloud Partner verfügen wir über zertifizierte Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Cloud Platform und Infrastructure, Data Management und Analytics, Mobility und Productivity - mit unterschiedlichen Kompetenzen und spezialisiertem Support und Beratungsleistungen auf allen wichtigen Microsoft-Plattformen.

WAS WIR TUN

WORKLOAD-MIGRATION NACH MICROSOFT AZURE

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren SAP-, Oracle Hyperion- oder jeden anderen benutzerdefinierten Workload auf Microsoft Azure reibungslos zu betreiben. Unser Ansatz für die Cloud-Migration wurde entwickelt, um einen intelligenten Weg zu Azure zu gewährleisten, der es ermöglicht, den gesamten integrierten Wert der Microsoft Cloud-Plattform zu nutzen.

MANAGED SERVICES AUF MICROSOFT AZURE

Wir implementieren End-to-End-Business-Lösungen und entwickeln vertikale Anwendungen, Cloud-, On-Premise- und Hybrid-Architekturen.

DATENMANAGEMENT, BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE, ERWEITERTE ANALYSEMÖGLICHKEITEN

Von der Datenaufnahme bis hin zu maschinellen Lernalgorithmen unterstützen wir Sie beim Design, der Entwicklung und Implementierung von End-to-End-Analyselösungen auf Basis von Microsoft-Plattformen. Wir bieten auch Out-of-the-Box-Lösungen an, um Ihre Office-basierten Aktivitäten ohne Unterbrechung auf die nächste Stufe zu heben - wie z.B. Plan4U, die Excel-basierte Anwendung, die die Datenqualität in Ihrem Planungs- und Budgetierungsprozess verbessert und gleichzeitig die Flexibilität der Microsoft Excel-Schnittstelle beibehält.

INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT)

Von der Fernüberwachung und Datenerfassung bis hin zu verbesserter Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit können wir Ihnen helfen, die sicheren Lösungen und Beschleuniger von Microsoft Azure zu nutzen, um Ihr IoT-Projekt in die Tat umzusetzen.

MICROSOFT FOKUSSIERT

ENGAGIERTES, ZERTIFIZIERTES TEAM

ENGAGIERTES, ZERTIFIZIERTES TEAM

Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über zertifizierte Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Cloud Platform und Infrastructure, Data Management und Analytics, Mobility und Productivity und decken verschiedene Fachgebiete ab - wie z.B.:

  • Microsoft zertifizierter Fachmann (MCP)
  • Microsoft zertifizierter Lösungsexperte (MCSE)
  • Microsoft zertifizierter Lösungsentwickler (MCSD)
  • Microsoft zertifizierter Netzwerkproduktspezialist (MCNPS)
  • Microsoft zertifizierter Technologiespezialist (MCTS)
  • Microsoft zertifizierter Systemadministrator (MCSA)

MICROSOFT PLATTFORM EXPERTISE

MICROSOFT PLATTFORM EXPERTISE

Wir bieten Beratungsleistungen auf allen wichtigen Microsoft-Plattformen an:

  • SharePoint
  • SQL Server
  • Visual Studio.Net
  • Büro und Büro365
  • PowerBI
  • Azure IaaS- und PaaS-Dienste

WARUM TECHEDGE?

Ein tiefes Wissen über Microsoft Azure, mit einem Team von zertifizierten Mitarbeitern in den Bereichen Cloud Platform and Infrastructure, Data Management and Analytics, Mobility and Productivity - und eine der umfangreichsten und anerkanntesten SAP-Expertise auf dem Markt: Das macht Techedge zu einem einzigartigen Partner, wenn es darum geht, SAP-Workloads in die Azure Cloud zu verlagern.

Der Ansatz von Techedge für die Cloud-Migration, der auf einem intelligenten Weg zu Azure basiert, wird eine sichere Reise in die Cloud gewährleisten und dabei alle Vorteile der Microsoft Cloud-Plattform voll nutzen. Eine perfekte Balance zwischen technischem und betriebswirtschaftlichem Fachwissen ermöglicht es, hoch entwickelte Lösungen zu liefern, die sowohl die Bedürfnisse von IT- als auch von Geschäftsanwendern erfolgreich erfüllen.

Microsoft-partner-2020

 

BLEIBEN SIE AUF DEM LAUFENDEN ÜBER DIE NEUESTEN ENTWICKLUNGEN

ABONNIEREN

Microsoft Partner

Innovate your business with Microsoft Cloud Platforms

Learn More

If you're looking to gain flexibility while optimizing costs, it's the right moment to start leveraging the Cloud and take advantage of its innovation capabilities. 

We help our customers migrate, run and manage their workloads to the Microsoft Azure Cloud, ensuring a safe and seamless journey. 

We also offer end-to-end advisory and support in the development of new solutions from scratch, upgrade of existing applications and integration of new cloud solutions with existing on-premise applications - allowing you to fully exploit the built-in value of all Microsoft platforms.

READY TO INNOVATE WITH MICROSOFT?

LET'S TALK

INNOVATE YOUR BUSINESS WITH THE MICROSOFT CLOUD

Whether you are looking to run and manage your workloads on the Microsoft Cloud, implement Data Intelligence and Advanced Analytics solutions, optimize your Planning & Budgeting processes or launch an IoT project, we can offer the full range of expertise to optimize your cloud strategy and ensure you leverage all the advanced built-in features offered by the Microsoft Cloud platform.

As Microsoft Gold Cloud Partner, we have certified competences on Cloud Platform and Infrastructure, Data Management and Analytics, Mobility and Productivity areas - covering different expertise and offering specialized support and advisory services on all major Microsoft Platforms.

WHAT WE DO

WORKLOAD MIGRATION TO MICROSOFT AZURE

We help you run your SAP, Oracle Hyperion or any other custom workload on Microsoft Azure, smoothly. Our approach to cloud migration is engineered to ensure an intelligent path to Azure, allowing to leverage all the built-in value provided by the Microsoft Cloud platform.

MANAGED SERVICES ON MICROSOFT AZURE

We implement end-to-end cutting edge business solutions, developing vertical applications,  on cloud, on-premise and hybrid architectures.

DATA MANAGEMENT, BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE, ADVANCED ANALYTICS

From data ingestion to machine learning algorithms, we help you design, develop and implement end-to-end analytics solutions based on Microsoft platforms. We also offer out of the box solutions to take your Office-based activities to the next level, without disruption - such as Plan4U, the Excel-based application that will improve data quality in your Planning & Budgeting process, while keeping the flexibility of Microsoft Excel's interface.

INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT)

From remote monitoring and data collection to improved efficiency and reliability, we can help you leverage the Microsoft Azure's secure solutions and accelerators to make your IoT project a reality.

MICROSOFT FOCUSED

DEDICATED CERTIFIED TEAM

DEDICATED CERTIFIED TEAM

Our people have certified competences on Cloud Platform and Infrastructure, Data Management and Analytics, Mobility and Productivity areas, covering different expertises - such as:

  • Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)
  • Microsoft Certified Solution Expert (MCSE)
  • Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (MCSD)
  • Microsoft Certified Network Product Specialist (MCNPS)
  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA)

MICROSOFT PLATFORM EXPERTISE

MICROSOFT PLATFORM EXPERTISE

We provide consultant services on all major Microsoft platforms:

  • SharePoint
  • SQL Server
  • Visual Studio .Net
  • Office and Office365
  • PowerBI
  • Azure IaaS and PaaS services

WHY TECHEDGE?

A deep knowledge of Microsoft Azure, with a team of certified people in Cloud Platform and Infrastructure, Data Management and Analytics, Mobility and Productivity areas – and one of the most extensive and recognized SAP expertise on the market: this is what makes Techedge a unique partner when it comes to moving SAP workloads to Azure Cloud.

Techedge’s approach to cloud migration, based on an intelligent path to Azure, will ensure a safe journey to the cloud fully leveraging all the built-in value provided by the Microsoft Cloud platform. A perfect balance of technical and business expertise allows to deliver highly engineered solutions that will successfully meet the needs of both IT and business users.

micrsoft-partner

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE

WEBINARS

How Chatbots can Transform your Business

Join this webinar and live demonstration to learn how Enterprises are leveraging conversational bots. You will discover the potential benefits of chatbots for Enterprise and how to effectively roll them out in your organization.

DOWNLOAD

Change Control Management in SAP Solution Manager 7.2

Deploying what the business, wants when they need it is a difficult balancing act in an organization's software ecosystem. 

The demand for speed of delivery, coupled with the increased heterogeneity of applications (i.e. cloud, hybrid, multi-cloud), puts pressure on IT, who must work seamlessly a...

DOWNLOAD

Defend SAP Against New Vulnerabilities

OnDemandThe holy grail of a cyber criminal is to identify a software vulnerability and exploit it before a patch is widely deployed. These Zero Day Exploits are some of the most dangerous tools in cybercrime, where proactive customers evade the attack while the slow movers fall victim.

DOWNLOAD